2020
2,020 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 5 × 101
(2 × 2 × 5 × 101)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2020 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2020
  • Cardinal: 2020 can be written as Two thousand and twenty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.02 × 103
Factors of 2020
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2020 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2020/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2020 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2020/
Keywords: Divisors of 2020, math, Factors of 2020, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2020, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand and twenty.